Executive Director
Patricia Bourne
860-399-1888 Ext. 306
Pbourne@sarah-inc.org

Associate Executive Director
Denise Henry
860-399-1888 Ext. 308
dhenry@sarah-inc.org

Director of KIDSTEPS Early Intervention & Children Services
Elisabeth Teller
203-453-7592 Ext. 101
eteller@sarah-inc.org

Chief Financial Officer
Doug Ardrey
860-399-1888 Ext. 312
dardrey@sarah-inc.org

Director of Adult Day & Employment Services
Jen Kostek
860-399-1888 Ext. 311
jkostek@sarah-inc.org

KIDSTEPS Family and Children’s Center
Kathy Fadel
203-453-7592 Ext. 108
kfadel@sarah-inc.org

SARAH Recycles /SARAH Redemption Center
John Horan
203-627-3151
jhoran@sarah-inc.org